Shortlist is upgrading!

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Unfortunately, our site will be down for up to 2 hours on Saturday June 16th starting at
8 pm IST / 5:30 pm EAT / 7:30 AM PST.

We’re here for you at support@shortlist.net for any questions.